Cichlidenfreunde Emsbüren e.V.

Die Mitglieder der Cichlidenfreunde Emsbüren

Name

Vorname

Telefon

eMail

Angermann

Frank

05921/77186

FrankAngermann@t-online.

Blender

Norbert

05921/972246

Blender.buerogemeinschaft@t-online.de

Bloemen

Wilhelm

05921/77795

WilhelmBloemen@t-online.de

Borg

Bernd

05903/1931

Bborg@gmx.de

Boyer

Wolfgang

05903/7374

wobotv@googlemail.com

Dülmer

Thomas

05903/703677

info@fahrzeugbau-duelmer.de

Dülmer

Ludger

05903/6685

Ludger.Duelmer@perle-industriesevice.de

Enking

Günter

05903/941437

info@enking.de

Fahrenkamp

Friedel

05903/7161

Friedel-ot@web.de

Hermann

Klaus

05908/969190

Klaus.Anne@t-online.de

Hinken

Heinz-Jürgen

05923/993482

h.j.hinken@gmx.de

Hingst

Kai

05908/8845

cfe@khingst.de

Hustede

Werner

05903/1987

Werner.Hustede@ewetel.net

Korte

Christof

05903/932464

Christof.Korte@ewetel.net

Niesing

Christian

 

Christian_Niesing@web.de

Reigers

Thomas

05921/33500

thomas.reigers@ewetel.net

Stehr

Alfred

05924/6680

alfred.stehr@freenet.de

Sabel

Andreas

05903/1624

Andreas.Sabel@gmx.de

Thünemann

Bernd

05976/398

bernhard.thuenemann@t-online.de

Winter

Jürgen

05903/6173

juergen@winters-hp.de

 

 

Stand 25.02.2017